CROATIA

Ms Jelena Ivanišević, Institute for Ethnological and Folklore Research jelenaivanisevic@gmail.com; ivanisevic@ief.hr

Ms Silvija Pavičić, Stari Grad, island HVAR, Representative of the emblematic community of BRAČ AND HVAR  sivijapa@net.hr

 

CYPRUS

Mr Angel Nikolaou Konnari, Associate Professor of History at the University of Cyprus and Expert for Intangible Cultural Heritage an.konnaris@cytanet.com.cy

Ms Niki Kafkalia, Representative of the emblematic community of AGROS nikikafkalia@gmail.com 

 

GREECE

Mrs Villy Fotopoulou, Director of Modern Cultural Assets and Intangible Cultural Heritage, Ministry of Culture sfotopoulou@culture.gr

Ms Amalia Liatou, Directorate of Agricultural Policy, Ministry of Rural Development & Food aliatou@minagric.gr

Mrs Vasiliki Inglezou, Maniatakeion Foundation, Representative of the emblematic community of KORONI v.iglezou@maniatakeion.gr

 

ITALY

Pasquale Giuditta, Head of Communication office, Ministry of Agricultural, Food and Forestry Policies p.giuditta@politicheagricole.it

Lia Luchetti, Official of Communication office, Ministry of Agricultural, Food and Forestry Policies l.luchetti@politicheagricole.it

Stefano Pisani, Mayor of Pollica, Representative of the emblematic community of POLLICA-CILENTO s.pisani@studiopisani.com

Tommaso Pellegrino, President of Parco Nazionale Cilento e Vallo dI Diano, Representative of the emblematic community of POLLICA-CILENTO tompellegrino@hotmail.com

 

MOROCCO

Ms El Harras Dalila, Representative of the emblematic community of CHEFCHAOUEN dalila_harras@yahoo.fr

Mr Zitan Mohamed Rida, Representative of the emblematic community of CHEFCHAOUEN Med.reda.zitan@gmail.com

 

PORTUGAL

Anabela Adónis, Chief of cabinet of the Secretary of State of Forestry and Rural Development anabela.adonis@mafdr.gov.pt

Isabel Passeiro, Adviser of Secretary of State of Forestry and Rural Development isabel.passeiro@mafdr.gov.pt; gabinete.sefdr@mafdr.gov.pt

António Cerca Miguel, Adviser in the Office of Planning, Policies and Administration from the Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development amiguel@gpp.pt,

 Jorge Botelho, Mayor of Tavira, Representative of the emblematic community of TAVIRA jbotelho@cm-tavira.pt

Jorge Queiroz, Chefe da Divisão de Cultura, Património e Museus of Tavira, Representative of the emblematic community of TAVIRA jqueiroz@cm-tavira.pt

 

SPAIN

Elisa De Cabo de La Vega, Deputy Director of General Protection of Historic Heritage, Ministry of Education elisa.decabo@mecd.es

Joan Reguant, ICH Unesco Expert joan.seturia@hotmail.com

Juan Manuel Ruiz Liso, Director Fundación Cientifica Caja Rural de Soria, Representative of the emblematic community of SORIA ruizliso@gmail.com

Google analytics code maybe ?