Focal Points

Croatia

Ms Marina Blagaić Bergman, marina@ief.hr
Dr Melanija Belaj, melanija@ief.hr
Ms Katarina Radatović Cvitanović, Katarina.Radatovic-Cvitanovic@min-kulture.hr
Working Group for the safeguarding and promotion of Mediterranean diet (Institute for Ethnology and Folklore Research, Ministry of Culture, Republic of Croatia)
Ms Zorka Bibić, zorkabibic@gmail.com
Local community of Brač and Hvar

Cyprus

Dr Anna Kouppari, akouppari@da.moa.gov.cy, doagrg@da.moa.gov.cy
Chief Agricultural Officer, Department of Agriculture
Mr Michalis Konstantinides, m.constantinides@live.com, kinotikosimboulioagrou@cytanet.com.cy
President, Community of Agros

Greece

Ms Amalia Liatou, ax5u008@minagric.gr, amalia.liatou@gmail.com
Ms Zacharenia Rikounaki, rikounaki@maich.gr
Mr Aristeidis Stamatakis, stamatakis@maich.gr
Hellenic Ministry of Rural Development and Food
Ms Stavroula Fotopoulou, sfotopoulou@culture.gr, vilifotopoulou@gmail.com
Expert for Intangible Cultural Heritage, Ministry of Culture and Sports
Ms Vicky Inglezou, v.iglezou@maniatakeion.gr
Director of the Maniatakeion Foundation, Representative of the Community of Koroni

Italy

Mr. Pasquale Giuditta, p.giuditta@politicheagricole.it, pqai5@politicheagricole.it
Coordinator of the Mediterranean Diet Group, Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Forestry Policies
Mr. Stefano Pisani, stefano@stefanopisani.it, sindaco@comune.pollica.sa.it
Mayor of Pollica, Emblematic community of Cilento

Morocco

Mr Mustapha Nami, mustapha.nami@gmail.com
Ministry of Culture
Mr Mohamed Sefiani, msefianima@yahoo.fr
Mayor of Emblematic community of Chefchaouen
Ms Dalila Harrak, dalila_harras@yahoo.fr
Director of Municipal Development Agency Chefchaouen
Ms Eva Gallardo, Eva.gallardo.flores@gmail.com
Project Manager at Mediterranean Network of Medinas (RMM). Focal Point Chefchaouen of RMM.
Mr Guillen Calvo, gicv.pro@gmail.com
Director, Diversity & Development, adviser to the mayor of Chefchaouen on the Mediterranean Diet initiative

Portugal

Dr Jorge Queiroz, jqueiroz@cm-tavira.pt presidente@cm-tavira.pt
Director of Culture, Heritage and Museums  of Tavira, Technical expert of the Mediterranean Diet Nomination
Dr João Pedro Begonha, joao.begonha@mam.gov.pt, gabinete.ministra@mam.gov.pt
Adjoint of the Cabinet of the Minister of Agriculture and Sea

Spain

Ms Maria Agundez, maria.agundez@mecd.es
Ministry of Education, Culture and Sports
Dr Juan Manuel Ruiz, ruizliso@gmail.com
Representative of the community of Soria
Mr Joan Reguant, joan.seturia@hotmail.com
Cultural heritage adviser, Ministry of Education, Culture and Sports

 

Google analytics code maybe ?